Reviews

April
6/19/2019
Food was delivered very quickly and was delicious!
Cassandra
2/11/2019
Food was delicious! And the delivery was fast. 10/10 would recommend AND will be choosing them again.
Toni
12/6/2018
Food is always fresh and hot
Nataly
11/22/2018
So authentic! Best steamed wontons! The sauce!!!!
Hayley
11/18/2018
Half of what we got was full of flavor the other half not so much.
sandra
11/12/2018
Fast and friendly service. The food was great as usual.
Rhonda
10/24/2018
The food was good the delivery guy was rude
Bradlee
10/4/2018
The food is good. Better than a buffet, but I've had better. The moo goo gai pan was a bit flavorless. However, the chow mein was good.
Alicia
8/29/2018
Food was good, order was wrong
Mike
6/29/2018
Plenty of food fresh and hot
Phyllis
6/24/2018
Everything I ordered was what I wanted except for the sweet & sour chicken. I had this dish the night before and it was completely different from what I received, and yes, this came from your restaurant. The best thing, it was hot when I received the order. Thank you for great tasting food and fast delivery.
Maria
5/24/2018
Lemon chicken was great
Joshua
4/30/2018
The portions are amazing for the price and the egg roll and crab wontons were amazing.
Deborah
4/21/2018
Great flavors, huge portion of moo shu
Paul
3/25/2018
We order chicken fried rice without onions and without peas every time and it ends up being the opposite every time. Chicken fried rice with onions and peas. Other than that, great food!
karel
3/11/2018
Food always great.
Kelli
12/16/2017
Food is ALWAYS good and hot! Our go to for date night in! ❤
Kim
10/29/2017
Love the food!!!
Mike
10/14/2017
our favorite for chinese food, hot and fresh and well packed
Marla J
8/28/2017
Order was made correctly and quickly. Great food!
Maria
8/21/2017
The delivery was super fast. The food was fresh and very hot. I even scorched my tongue on the egg roll.
James
8/18/2017
great food and fast, we love it
Toni
8/18/2017
Very tasty
Maria
7/24/2017
Super fast, food was hot and delicious. Sesame chicken was great.
Amy
6/18/2017
Fabulous as usual!!
Heidi
6/16/2017
The food was good except the gravy had leaked over all the contents of our bag
Storee
6/10/2017
Food is always fresh, hot, and fantastic. This place is great to eat at. The delivery is fast and friendly.
Anne
5/25/2017
Food was delivered quickly and was as delicious 😋 as always!
Leigh
5/24/2017
Great food! Great pricing! Fast delivery!
Storee
5/20/2017
Food was great and fresh. Portions were nice. Delivery was fast. Great prices. Delivery driver was very nice.
Amanda
3/14/2017
An estimated time of delivery would have been nice and the beef dish did not have as much flavor as expected, but everything else was good. I wish that chopsticks would have come in the takeout bag.
Amy
3/12/2017
Delicious as always! Love the accuracy and quickness of delivery!
Arlene or Leonard
3/11/2017
Delicious food and good service. Ordering online is easy and convenient.
Melva
2/18/2017
Haven't received my food yet but i know they never disappoint!
Dale
1/29/2017
Good food as usual. I decided to pick up this time because it is often late when getting delivery.
Adam
1/22/2017
Food is always fresh and tastes great!
Brittney
1/15/2017
It took 1 hour 45 minutes for my food to arrive. The food was not very hot had to warm up in toaster oven. I did not receive sweet and sour sauce for the egg rolls and wontons I ordered. Last time I ordered everything was perfect and I would have given 5 stars this time was not so great so between the two experiences I give 3 stars and I probably won't order from them any more
Stephanie
1/14/2017
Normally love food and service. Waited 1.5 hours for delivery and ultimately canceled the order. Called 45 min in and said food had been ready just waiting for delivery guy. Food would have been cold by the time it came out. :(
Arlene or Leonard
11/5/2016
The food was hot and delicious, but I was charged $1.00 more than the price of my food. I didn't object, because the order did include an extra egg roll that I did not order. I know I didn't get the egg roll for free because my order did not amount to 20.00. I did not receive the sweet and sour sauce for my egg roll and I wasn't pleased with that. All and all, the experience was pleasant. The service has improved greatly, because for a while, my husband refused to eat there because one lady in particular, did not seem welcoming. I would most definitely eat there again. The Mongolian combo platter is great! The vegetables were plentiful and fresh. -Satisfied Customer
Dan
10/8/2016
We eat here "at least" once a week. We love the freshness and flavor of the meals. I can't comment too much on the different menu options, I have been stuck on their Szechuan Chicken for several months now. (Yes it's that good). Keep up the great work , will be there again next week.
Hassen
10/4/2016
Everything was seasoned perfectly and the wontons were amazing
Robin
9/20/2016
I haven't had Egg Foo Young in many years. My order at Green Tea Restaurant was better than anything I imagined, especially the gravy. I can't wait to try more of their dishes. I plan to double my order on my next visit. The veggies and everything was fresh. My order was loaded with the substance of the fresh veggies and meat and at a good price.
Miguel
9/13/2016
It was very good
Paul
8/26/2016
Always on time. Always good
Amy
8/25/2016
We just Love all the items we've gotten from Green Tea. Hot. Fresh. Delicious!
Stephanie
8/11/2016
I'm a regular at this restaurant and have always loved the food and service, this app has just made it even easier to order.
Tamara
8/9/2016
The taste was great but it was at room temperature when it arrived.
jay
7/26/2016
We order from Green Tea about 10 times a year and the food is generally pretty good. This time was about 15 minutes before they close and the Chicken was a little dry. It was still ok but not up to par with what they usually serve. Everything else was great and delivery was way fast.
Any questions please call us.